#PinkRocks

I’m going on quite a journey shortly. So I’ve allowed my pets to buy me a nice, cosy, comfy and warm new travelling case. And boy oh boy, it’s so snuggly I’ve been using it ever since it arrived yesterday.

My mate up the street doesn’t like my new bag. He says it’s “too girlie” and it doesn’t suit me because I’m a man.

But for me, what makes a real man is the ability to enjoy female things as well. Such as an awesome bag in an awesome colour.

#PinkRocks

#pinkrocks

Be nice…

2 thoughts on “#PinkRocks

  1. Pingback: Dear Miss Maggie, | fitzgerwitz

Leave a Reply

