Naked men on my birthday!

Thank you everyone who noticed that today is my birthday! Truth be told, it actually isn’t my birthday. Nobody is really sure when I was born, nor how old I am exactly. So we just picked 5 May. A day as good as any other.

Despite that, I am very thankful for all your best wishes and congratulations. And nothing spells “thank you” better than a bunch of naked men, so here you go.

For me’s a yummy fish fellow, for me’s a yummy fish fellow, for me’s a yummie fish fe-hellooow….and all your fish are mine!

Enjoy :)
divider

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

Men and cats

divider

Oh, go on then…one for the boys/lesbians:

Titties and pussy
divider

Right. Well, that’s it, so this is to bring you back to reality:

btr2 btr1 btr3
divider

Be nice!

Leave a Reply

